Sidney Flowers & Gifts
HOME | ABOUT US | REVIEWS | NEWSLETTER | CONTACT US
~"Brighten Someone's Day - Give a Bouquet Today!" ~ Locally-made products & unique country gifts ~
67 Main Street Sidney, NY 13838   Local: (607) 604-4248
Customer Reviews
Sidney Flowers & Gifts
Local Sidney, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient said the flowers were fresh,colorful, and beautiful! Thank you. rena
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Website is user friendly. I appreciated receive no immediate confirmation of my order and also when my arrangement had been delivered. The family said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The above #s 1-5 are not noted as to whether 1 is the best or 5 is the best! The website is easy to navigate and the plant that I ordered was delivered promptly. It was a beautiful plant! I would put the this florist in the upper category. No concerns. Thank you.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers for my Father In Laws funeral were amazing. The arrangements were beautiful and the suggestions made by the family were incorporated flawlessly. Wonderful service and easy to work with staff.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Yesterday my Mom received a lovely arrangement for Mother's Day. She was absolutely delighted and was thrilled by the nice variety. We were unable to be there for her but the flowers really did brighten up her day. Thank you so much!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This shop gives the best service and has the most beautiful arrangements. I called last minute and they were able to accommodate my request on the busiest day of the year for them. I always am so pleased with this shop. I encourage everyone to use their services for your floral needs.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, great service and plenty of compliments about the arrangement
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered flowers for my mom from Sidney Flowers & Gifts and did they ever deliver. The ordering process was simple through their website. Flowers were delivered at the date/time I had requested and the colors were very vibrant and fresh.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am very happy w/ the whole process. My mother loved the flowers, they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a phone call saying there was a floral delivery for me. The driver was at my house quickly and was very pleasant and a great representative for the shop.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely love your service always fast and and comes out perfect the last ones were her favorite only recommendation i have is if you could sent a photo of the actual product when its done
Pat's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2016, 4:46 pm

We will do that when requested, but even then sometimes we forget. We have so many orders that it is hard to do it for every order, but we will try, when requested. So just put a comment in the box with your email address (I don't have a smart phone... yet)
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the flowers the day before and the flowers were delivered the exact day I wanted them to be and were beautiful. I have been to Sidney Flower shop in the past and they are very friendly and have a great selection.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Done everything I hoped they would. Great service!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to order from the website. An employee called and asked if he could deliver early since other arrangements were needing to be delivered. Very happy.
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

This place was top notch. When they went to deliver, my grandmother was not home and they took the basket back, immediately calling me to let me know they will call her to confirm when she'll be there because the contents would have ruined if left at the door on that hot summer day. They care for their customers and it shows. Thank you for being the wonderful people you are. My grandmother greatly enjoyed the basket the following day for her 88th birthday.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

You did amazing and came through with a last minute gift idea! Over serviced with the delivery attempt. Very satisfied customer. Thank you!
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I, as well as the recipient, was very pleased with the recent delivery. It was such a nice extra touch to be able to include some chocolates with the flowers.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was pleased that the delivery of the flowers went as requested. According to the recipient the flowers were beautiful. thanks for this local convenience.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was great and the basket was beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Our mother loved the flowers and they were her favorite colors! She can't stop thanking us...lol.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

It was great how easy the process was. The only thing that I would have liked was a personal confirmation, since I was ordering at the very last minute for delivery on one of the busiest days of the year, I was a little worried there might be a conflict.
Dan Cristelli's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2016, 6:39 am

Thanks for choosing Sidney Flowers & Gifts to help make your occasion special. If we accept an order we will always fill that that order as requested.In the future if you would like conformation that we have accepted your order please make a comment in the note section and we will contact you with verification. Thank you for choosing Sidney Flowers & Gifts.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sidney Flowers and Gifts did a beautiful job and my Mother was thrilled withl her birthday arrangement. Will definitely use them again!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were exactly as advertised
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was so easy to order online!! The flowers were absolutely beautiful & would not have to think twice about ordering here again!!!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very handy website and expeditious service.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always satisfied with the arrangements that Sidney Flowers comes up with. They are so easy to work with and go out of their way to make your purchase enjoyable.
Flower Delivery To Sidney, NY
See Delivery Areas